Suppliers (categorical)

You are here::--Suppliers (categorical)
Suppliers (categorical)2019-11-05T15:29:21+00:00

24/7 Customer Engagement

Real Voice

Jodi Cleer
jodi.cleer@realvoice.com
(210) 744-1217
4913 Raleigh Commons, Ste. 203
Memphis, TN 38128
www.realvoice.com

CustomerCount

Robert Kobek
bobkobek@customercount.com
(317) 816-6000
3925 River Crossing Parkway, Suite 60
Indianapolis, IN 46240
www.customercount.com

Advocacy Marketing Platform

Flip.to

Richard Dunbar
rdunbar@flip.to
( 413 ) 551-9964
2600 Maitland Center Parkway
Maitland , FL 32751
www.flip.to

Brokerage and Financial Advisory Services

C2G Advisors, LLC

James Olin
jolin@c2gadvisors.com
(850) 699-1828
314 St. Andrews Drive
Franklin, TN 37069
www.c2gadvisors.com

Business Performance Optimization

Katana Software, Inc

Rob Woodward
rwoodward@katanasoft.com
(805) 494-1651
1080 Triunfo Canyon Road
Westlake Village , CA 91361
www.katanasoft.com

Revenue Matters, LLC

Trevor Stuart-Hill
trevor@revenuematters.com
303-690-9116
7501 E. Windlawn Way
Parker, CO 80134
www.RevenueMatters.com

PriceLabs, Inc.

Anurag Verma
anurag@pricelabs.co
73 W Monroe St
Chicago, IL, 60603
https://pricelabs.co/

Consumer Travel Website Connectivity

Hospitality Representation LLC

Mark Levine
mlevine@hospitalityrepresentation.com
(516) 380-4400
900 SE Ocean Blvd, Suite D-232
Stuart, FL 34994
www.hospitalityrepresentation.com

Lexicon Travel Technologies

Michelle Marquis
michelle.marquis@lexicontravel.com
(541) 527-2399
1389 Center Drive, Suite 250
Park City, UT 84089
www.lexicontravel.com

Red Awning

Dustin Warr
dustin@redawning.com
(801) 928-0834
1250 45th Street, Suite 315
Emeryville, CA 94608
www.redawaning.com

SiteMinder

Eleanor Falgoust
eleanor.falgoust@siteminder.com
(214) 964-0168
The Colonnade, Tower 1, Suite 350, 15301 Dallas Parkway
Addison, TX 75001
www.siteminder.com

Credit Card and Payment Processing

Ascent Processing

Dawn Yeskulsky
dawn@ascentprocessing.com
(949) 388-5323
4845 Pearl E. Cr. · Suite 101
Boulder, CO 80301
www.ascentprocessing.com

Digital Strategies

Bluetent

Peter Scott
peter@bluetent.com
(970) 704-3241
218 E. Valley Rd, Ste 205
Carbondale, CO 81623
www.bluetent.com

Blizzard Internet Marketing

Susan Blizzard
susan@blizzardinternet.com
(970) 928-7875
1001 Grand Avenue, Ste 005
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
www.blizzardinternet.com

Bizcor, LLC

Joshua Guerra
josh@bizcor.com
(970) 704-3241
5580 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226
BIZCOR.com

Energy Savings

NTE Assurance

Danny Bradford
danny.bradford@nteassurance.com
(205) 399-6498
P.O. Box 1489
Franklin, TN 37065
www.nteassurance.com

D.I. Pathways

Tillman Holloway
tillman.holloway@diventures.io
(615) 429-1929 
200 2nd Avenue South
Nashville, TN
www.dipathways.com

Foreign Labor Consultants

Global Housekeeping Services, Inc.

Robert Laltoo
dianna@globalhousekeepingservices.com
(603) 498-5483
7601 East Treasure Drive
North Bay Village, FL 33141
www.globalhousekeepingservices.com

Guest Amenity Programs

Xplorie.com

David Kornblith
david@xplorie.com
(850) 461-2668
297 Azalea Drive, Ste 2
Destin, FL 32541
www.Xplorie.com

RueBaRue

Nars Krishnamachari
nars@ruebarue.com
617-216-8488
1 Broadway
Cambridge, MA 02142
www.ruebarue.com

YourWelcome

Jason Smolerak
jason@yourwelcome.com

(262) 203-2496
601 N. Ashley Drive, Suite 1100-184
Tampa, FL 33602
www.yourwelcome.com

Global Amenities

Andrew Manios
andrew@vacationamenities.com

(843) 267-0688
1249 S Pleasantburg Dr
Greenville, South Carolina, 29605
roomie.my

Image Management & Distribution

Ice Portal

Henry Woodman
Henry@iceportal.com
(954) 893-6778
3595 Sheridan St.
Hollywood, FL 33021
www.iceportal.com

Keyless Locks

Dormakaba

Rich Lang
rich.lang@dormakaba.com
(336) 464-1343
2941 Indiana Avenue
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
www.dormakaba.com

Liability and Damage  Protection

Rental Guardian

Brady Stump
bstump@rentalguardian.com
(888) 885-5550
23 Corporate Plaza, Suite 150
Newport Beach, CA 92660
www.rentalguardian.com

Marketing: Promotion Materials

Beach House Logos

Steve Zimmerman
steve@beachhouselogos.com
(302) 200-9997
17415 Venables Drive
Lewes, DE 19958
www.beachhouselogos.com

Marketing Services

Fuel Travel

Stuart Butler
stuart@fueltravel.com
(843) 902-6262
3023 Church Street
Myrtle Beach , SC 29577
www.fueltravel.com

Choice Hotels

Steve Caron
steve_caron@choicehotels.com
(850) 585-6363
1 Choice Hotels Circle
Rockville, MD 20850
www.ChoiceHotels.com

Vintory

Brooke Pfautz
brooke@vintory.com
(410) 458-3900
1103 Somerset Place
Lutherville, MD, 21093
www.Vintory.com

Medical Transportaion

MedJet

Mat Whatley
matwhatley2@gmail.com
(888) 414-8890
119 Euclid Avenue
Birmingham, AL 35213
www.medjet.com

Online Travel Agency

Expedia Group

Melissa Navarro
mnavarro@expedia.com
(202) 292-2631
333 108th Avenue NE
Bellevue, WA  98004
www.expediagroup.com

Online Travel Portal

ResortsandLodges.com

Matt Renner
mrenner@trackhs.com
(651) 757-4908
9900 Hemingway Ave. S
Cottage Grove, MN 55016
ResortsandLodges.com

NextPax B.V.

Jim Barsch
jim.barsch@nextpax.com
(801) 541-6701
2510 E Chalet Rd
Cottonwood Heights, UT 84093
www.nextPax.com

Property Management Software

Barefoot Technologies

Edward Ulmer
ed.ulmer@barefoot.com
(603) 428-6255
41 Liberty Hill Road
Henniker , NH 03242
www.barefoot.com

Maxxton

Chris Connar
connar@maxxton.com
(469) 585-5567
2101 Cedar Springs Rd, Ste 1050
Dallas, TX 75201
www.maxxton.com

Springer Miller Systems

Matt Anderson
matt_anderson@springermiller.com
(802) 585-1055
281 Mountain Road
Stowe, VT 05672
www.springermiller.com

CiiRUS Vacation Rental Software

Tom Holevas
tom.holevas@ciirus.com
(727) 269-9894
1142 Celebration Blvd
Celebration, FL 34747
www.CiiRUS.com

OwnerRelations Technology

Frank Franchini
frank@ownerrelations.com
(604) 892-3348
213-39012 Discovery Way
Squamish, British Columbia
V8B OE5  Canada
www.OwnerRelations.com

Direct

Michael Friedman
michael@getdirect.io
(541) 728-8930
420 Huron Ave. Suite 106
Chicago, IL 60654
www.getdirect.io

Breezeway

Ben Firn
ben@breezeway.io
(508) 785-5860
333 Newbury St
Boston, MA 02115
www.Breezeway.io

Reservation Sales and Marketing Platform

Beyond Pricing

Pete Mickartz
pete@beyondpricing.com
(408) 710-1782
425 2nd St. #602.
San Francisco, CA 94107
www.beyondpricing.com

NAVIS

Steven Johnson
scjohnson@thenavisway.com
(855) 436-2742
389 SW Scalehouse Ct.
Bend, OR 97702
www.thenavisway.com

TRACK Hospitality Software

Matt Renner
mrenner@trackhs.com
(651) 757-4908
9900 Hemingway Ave. S
Cottage Grove, MN 55016
ResortsandLodges.com

Resort Market Intelligence

Inntopia

Jane Babilon
jbabilon@inntopia.com
(303} 921-5173
3773 Cherry Creek North Dr, Suite 901
Denver, CO  80209
www.inntopia.com

Key Data

Jason Sprenkle
jason@keydatadashboard.com
(850) 832-8036
790 N County Hwy 393
Unit 3B
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
www.KeyDataDashboard.com

Smart Home Automation

Point Central

Jamey King
jamesking@pointcentral.com
(317) 629-6160
8999 Hearthstone Drive
Zionsville, IN 46077
www.pointcentral.com

Travel Insurance

CSA Travel Protection

Tony Santilli
tsantilli@csatravelprotection.com
(858) 810-2084
4181 Ruffin Road # 150
San Diego, CA 92126
www.csatravelprotection.com

Red Sky Travel Insurance

Laird Sager
laird@redskyinsurance.com
(252) 202-3292
PO Box 750
Kitty Hawk, NC 27949
www.redskyinsurance.com

Vacation Rental Publication

VRM Intel

Amy Hinote
amy.hinote@gmail.com
(251) 455-4994
516 Mandalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
www.vrmintel.com