Suppliers (categorical)

You are here::--Suppliers (categorical)
Suppliers (categorical) 2017-10-16T20:58:50+00:00

Suppliers of Goods and Services

Suppliers (categorical)

Our suppliers of goods and services have all made a major investment in supporting the OPMA onsite managers, rental guests, and owners. These providers offer OPMA members the highest levels of service and industry experience, and we encourage our property managers to contact them to learn how they can help to elevate both business operations and the guest experience.

24/7 Customer Engagement

Real Voice

Jodi Cleer
jodi.cleer@realvoice.com
(210) 744-1217
4913 Raleigh Commons, Ste. 203
Memphis, TN 38128
www.realvoice.com

3-D Interactive Products

CartoBlue

Eric Leitten
Eric@cartoblue.com
(850) 213-1346
4300 Legendary Drive, Suite 214
Destin, FL 32541
www.cartoblue.com

Advocacy Marketing Platform

Flip.to

Richard Dunbar
rdunbar@flip.to
( 413 ) 551-9964
2600 Maitland Center Parkway
Maitland , FL 32751
www.flip.to

Brokerage and Financial Advisory Services

C2G Advisors, LLC

James Olin
jolin@c2gadvisors.com
(850) 699-1828
314 St. Andrews Drive
Franklin, TN 37069
www.c2gadvisors.com

Business Performance Optimization

Katana Software, Inc

Rob Woodward
rwoodward@katanasoft.com
(805) 494-1651
1080 Triunfo Canyon Road
Westlake Village , CA 91361
www.katanasoft.com

Consumer Travel Website Connectivity

BookingPal, Inc.

Alex Ayedin
alex@mybookingpal.com
(949) 836-4900
18101 Van Karman, Suite 400
Irvine, CA 92612
www.mybookingpal.com

Red Awning

Drew Ewing
drew@redawning.com
(510) 501 1261
1250 45th St , Suite 315
Emeryville, CA  94608
www.redawning.com

Credit Card and Payment Processing

Ascent Processing

Dawn Yeskulsky
dawn@ascentprocessing.com
(949) 388-5323
4845 Pearl E. Cr. · Suite 101
Boulder, CO 80301
www.ascentprocessing.com

Digital Strategies

Bluetent

Peter Scott
peter@bluetent.com
(970) 704-3241
218 E. Valley Rd, Ste 205
Carbondale, CO 81623
www.bluetent.com

Blizzard Internet Marketing

Susan Blizzard
susan@blizzardinternet.com
(970) 928-7875
1001 Grand Avenue, Ste 005
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
www.blizzardinternet.com

Energy Savings

NTE Assurance

Danny Bradford
danny.bradford@nteassurance.com
(205) 399-6498
P.O. Box 1489
Franklin, TN 37065
www.nteassurance.com

SESCO Lighting, Inc.

Mike Siner
msiner@sescolighting.com
(407) 629 6100
1133 W. Morse Road
Winterpark, FL 32789
www.sescolighting.com

Guest Amenity Programs

Xplorie.com

David Kornblith
david@xplorie.com
(850) 461-2668
297 Azalea Drive, Ste 2
Destin, FL 32541
www.Xplorie.com

RueBaRue

Nars Krishnamachari
nars@ruebarue.com
617-216-8488
1 Broadway
Cambridge, MA 02142
www.ruebarue.com

Image Management & Distribution

Ice Portal

Henry Woodman
Henry@iceportal.com
(954) 893-6778
3595 Sheridan St.
Hollywood, FL 33021
www.iceportal.com

Keyless Locks

Dormakaba

Rich Lang
rich.lang@dormakaba.com
(336) 464-1343
2941 Indiana Avenue
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
www.dormakaba.com

Liability and Damage  Protection

Rental Guardian

Brady Stump
bstump@rentalguardian.com
(888) 885-5550
23 Corporate Plaza, Suite 150
Newport Beach, CA 92660
www.rentalguardian.com

Marketing: Promotion Materials

Beach House Logos

Steve Zimmerman
steve@beachhouselogos.com
(302) 200-9997
17415 Venables Drive
Lewes, DE 19958
www.beachhouselogos.com

Beachside Clothing Co.

Steve Zimmerman
steve@beachsideclothing.com
(908) 713-6305
23 Wyckoff Dr
Lewes, DE 19958
www.beachsideclothing.com

Marketing Services

Fuel Travel

Stuart Butler
stuart@fueltravel.com
(843) 902-6262
3023 Church Street
Myrtle Beach , SC 29577
www.fueltravel.com

Choice Hotels

Steve Caron
steve_caron@choicehotels.com
(850) 585-6363
1 Choice Hotels Circle
Rockville, MD 20850
www.ChoiceHotels.com

Online Travel Portal

ResortsandLodges.com

Matt Renner
mrenner@trackhs.com
(651) 757-4908
9900 Hemingway Ave. S
Cottage Grove, MN 55016
ResortsandLodges.com

VR Guest

Tom Holevas
tom@vrguest.com
(727) 777-5000
516 Mandalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
www.vrguest.com

Procurement Services

Source1 Purchasing

Scott Hoffmire
scott.hoffmire@source1purchasing.com
(901) 881-1188
2400 High Ridge Road, Suite 100
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
www.source1purchasing.com

Property Management Software

Barefoot Technologies

Edward Ulmer
ed.ulmer@barefoot.com
(603) 428-6255
41 Liberty Hill Road
Henniker , NH 03242
www.barefoot.com

Maxxton

Chris Connar
connar@maxxton.com
(469) 585-5567
2101 Cedar Springs Rd, Ste 1050
Dallas, TX 75201
www.maxxton.com

Resort Data Processing

Nate Strauss
nates@resortdata.com
(970) 845-1153
PO Box 1170
Vail , CO 81658
www.resortdata.com

Springer Miller Systems

Matt Anderson
matt_anderson@springermiller.com
(802) 585-1055
281 Mountain Road
Stowe, VT 05672
www.springermiller.com

Streamline

Brett Parry
brett@streamlinevrs.com
(480) 370-2112
7517 S. McClintock Dr., Ste 102
Tempe, AZ 85283
www.streamlinevrs.com

Reservation Sales and Marketing Platform

NAVIS

Steven Johnson
scjohnson@thenavisway.com
(855) 436-2742
389 SW Scalehouse Ct.
Bend, OR 97702
www.thenavisway.com

TRACK Hospitality Software

Matt Renner
mrenner@trackhs.com
(651) 757-4908
9900 Hemingway Ave. S
Cottage Grove, MN 55016
ResortsandLodges.com

Resort Market Intelligence

Inntopia

Ralf Garrison
rgarrison@inntopia.com
(303) 929-2122
678 South Franklin Street
Denver, CO 80209
www.inntopia.com

Smart Home Automation

BeHome247

Michael Walther
mwalther@behome247.com
(888) 641-7094 ext. 90
5 Ghost Pony Rd.
Bluffton, SC 29910
www.behome247.com

Point Central

Jamey King
jamesking@pointcentral.com
(317) 629-6160
8999 Hearthstone Drive
Zionsville, IN 46077
www.pointcentral.com

Tax Compliance Services

STR Monitor

Nicolas Lund-Larsen
nicolas@strmonitor.com
(305) 333-3659
700 NE 25th Street
Miami , FL 33137
www.strmonitor.com

Travel Insurance

CSA Travel Protection

Tony Santilli
tsantilli@csatravelprotection.com
(858) 810-2084
4181 Ruffin Road # 150
San Diego, CA 92126
www.csatravelprotection.com

Red Sky Travel Insurance

Laird Sager
laird@redskyinsurance.com
(252) 202-3292
PO Box 750
Kitty Hawk, NC 27949
www.redskyinsurance.com

Rental Guardian

Brady Stump
bstump@rentalguardian.com
(888) 885-5550
23 Corporate Plaza, Suite 150
Newport Beach, CA 92660
www.rentalguardian.com

Vacation Rental Consultant

Leddy and Associates

Tom Leddy
tleddy@leddyassociates.com
(970) 319-6510
50 Spruce Street
Aspen CO 81611
www.leddyassociates.com

Vacation Rental Publication

VRM Intel

Amy Hinote
amy.hinote@gmail.com
(251) 455-4994
516 Mandalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
www.vrmintel.com