Suppliers (categorical)

You are here::Home-Suppliers (categorical)
Suppliers (categorical) 2017-04-07T22:46:53+00:00

Suppliers of Goods and Services

Suppliers (categorical)

Our suppliers of goods and services have all made a major investment in supporting the OPMA onsite managers, rental guests, and owners. These providers offer OPMA members the highest levels of service and industry experience, and we encourage our property managers to contact them to learn how they can help to elevate both business operations and the guest experience.

24/7 Customer Engagement

Real Voice

Jodi Cleer
jodi.cleer@realvoice.com
(210) 744-1217

4913 Raleigh Commons, Ste. 203
Memphis, TN 38128
www.realvoice.com

3-D Interactive Products

CartoBlue

Jason Smolarek
jason@cartoblue.com
(850) 213-1350

4300 Legendary Drive, Suite 214
Destin, FL 32541
www.cartoblue.com

Brokerage and Financial Advisory Services

C2G Advisors, LLC

James Olin
jolin@c2gadvisors.com
(850) 699-1828

314 St. Andrews Drive
Franklin, TN 37069
www.c2gadvisors.com

Consumer Travel Website Connectivity

BookingPal, Inc.

Alex Ayedin
alex@mybookingpal.com
(949) 836-4900

18101 Van Karman, Suite 400
Irvine, CA 92612
www.mybookingpal.com

Credit Card and Payment Processing

Ascent Processing

Dawn Yeskulsky
dawn@ascentprocessing.com
(949) 388-5323

4845 Pearl E. Cr. · Suite 101
Boulder, CO 80301
www.ascentprocessing.com

Digital Strategies

Bluetent

Peter Scott
peter@bluetent.com
(970) 704-3241

218 E. Valley Rd, Ste 205
Carbondale, CO 81623
www.bluetent.com

Blizzard Internet Marketing

Susan Blizzard
susan@blizzardinternet.com
(970) 928-7875

1001 Grand Avenue, Ste 005
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
www.blizzardinternet.com

Energy Savings Insurance

NTE Assurance

Tillman Holloway
tillman@nteassurance.com
615-429-1929

P.O. Box 1489
Franklin, TN 37065
www.nteassurance.com

SESCO Lighting, Inc.

SESCO Lighting, Inc.

Tillman Holloway
tillman@nteassurance.com
615-429-1929

P.O. Box 1489
Franklin, TN 37065
www.nteassurance.com

Guest Amenity Programs

Xplorie.com

Matthew Loney
mloney@xplorie.com
(850) 337-4523

297 Azalea Drive, Ste 2
Destin, FL 32541
www.Xplorie.com

Keyless Locks

Dormakaba

Rich Lang
rich.lang@dormakaba.com
(336) 464-1343

2941 Indiana Avenue
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
www.dormakaba.com

Marketing: Promotion Materials

Beach House Logos

Steve Zimmerman
steve@beachhouselogos.com
(302) 200-9997

17415 Venables Drive
Lewes, DE 19958
www.beachhouselogos.com

Marketing: Public Relations and Marketing Agencies

Paradise

Mary Jane Kolassa
mjkolassa@paradiseadv.com
(407) 463-0040

23 Richmond Drive
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
www.paradiseadv.com

Online Travel Portal

ResortsandLodges.com

Matt Renner
mrenner@trackhs.com
(651) 757-4908

9900 Hemingway Ave. S
Cottage Grove, MN 55016
ResortsandLodges.com

VR Guest

Tom Holevas
tom@vrguest.com
(727) 777-5000

516 Mandalay Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
www.vrguest.com

Procurement Services

Source1 Purchasing

Martha Loeffler
martha.loeffler@source1purchasing.com
(901) 209-5550

2400 High Ridge Road, Suite 100
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
www.source1purchasing.com

Property Management Software

Maxxton

Chris Connar
connar@maxxton.com
(469) 585-5567

2101 Cedar Springs Rd, Ste 1050
Dallas, TX 75201
www.maxxton.com

Springer Miller Systems

Matt Anderson
matt_anderson@springermiller.com
(802) 585-1055

281 Mountain Road
Stowe, VT 05672
www.springermiller.com

Streamline

Brett Parry
brett@streamlinevrs.com
(480) 370-2112

7517 S. McClintock Dr., Ste 102
Tempe, AZ 85283
www.streamlinevrs.com

Reservation Sales and Marketing Platform

TRACK Hospitality Software

Matt Renner
mrenner@trackhs.com
(651) 757-4908

9900 Hemingway Ave. S
Cottage Grove, MN 55016
ResortsandLodges.com

NAVIS

Steven Johnson
scjohnson@thenavisway.com
(855) 436-2742

389 SW Scalehouse Ct.
Bend, OR 97702
www.thenavisway.com

Resort Market Intelligence

DestiMetrics

Ralf Garrison
rgarrison@destimetrics.com
(303) 929-2122

678 South Franklin Street
Denver, CO 80209
www.destimetrics.com

Smart Home Automation

Point Central

Greg Burge
gregburge@pointcentral.com
(503) 910-6535

Portland, OR
www.pointcentral.com

BeHome247

Michael Walther
mwalther@behome247.com
(888) 641-7094 ext. 90

5 Ghost Pony Rd.
Bluffton, SC 29910
www.behome247.com

Tax Compliance Services

Host Compliance LLC

Ulrik Binzer
binzer@hostcompliance.com
(857) 928-0955

735 Market Street, Floor 4
Belvedere Tiburon State, CA 94920
www.hostcompliance.com

Keyless Locks

Dormakaba

Rich Lang
rich.lang@dormakaba.com
(336) 464-1343

2941 Indiana Avenue
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
www.dormakaba.com

 Insurance

Rental Guardian

Sean Miller
smiller@rentalguardian.com
(888) 885-5550

23 Corporate Plaza, Suite 150
Newport Beach, CA 92660
www.rentalguardian.com